Staff 2018

St Thomas More Catholic Primary School

Staff 2018


Principal: Joseph Bartucciotto B.Ed M.Ed

Assistant Principal: Nicolle Achmad B.Ed Grad Cert in RE


Class Teachers:

4 Y.O. Kindergarten: Jane Wolf B.Ed

Pre-Primary: Terri Ross Dip.Ed

Year One: Abbey Halse B.Ed

Year Two: Kristie Chapman B.Ed. and Merridith Newman B.Ed

Year Three: Demi Wright B.Arts in Communications. Grad.Dip.Ed.

Year Four: Brittany Curtis B.Ed.

Year Five: Michael O'Brien B.Ed.

Year Six: Nicole Teague B.Psychology. Grad.Dip.Ed.


Specialist Teachers:

Art: Flic Pascoe B.Arts Grad.Dip.Ed.

Music: Michael Goodwin 

Physical Education: Cameron McRae B.Ed.

Indonesian: Myfanwy Walley B.Ed. Grad Cert in Languages

Ed Support: Meg Ryan 

Toe by Toe: Kaye Stanley 


Educational Assistants:

Library, Kindergarten, Pre-Primary, Playgroup: Dianne Quintrell

Kindergarten: Renae Cummins

Pre-Primary: Rachel Hassall

Pre-Primary and Year 3: Robeena Hewson

Year 2: Lee Russell 

Year 4: Hayley Valesini

Year 6: Emma Tonkin B.Arts in Communications



Bursar / Administration Officer: Karien Rollinger

Administration Officer: Rita Willmott


Auxilary Staff: 

Groundsman / Maintenance: Andrew Lindsay

Uniform Shop: Kaye Stanley

Notice Board

  • St Thomas More School Fun Fete - SATURDAY 16 MARCH 2019


Contact Us

30 Wallcliffe Road
Margaret River WA 6285

Postal Address
P.O. Box 524
Margaret River WA 6285

Phone: (08) 9757 3544